My newest favorite crooner I’ve just discovered!

4 03 2009

Where was I in 2007?

How could I have missed this beautiful, wonderful, American Idol Champion’s golden voice?!

WOW, MAN! Jordin Sparks is my new favorite singer whom I only discovered on YouTube @ 3 this morning @ the crack of dawn! And girl, you made me cry with all your songs and which happen to be all my faves!

The one moment that touched my heart the most was when Ryan Seacrest announced JORDIN SPARKS as the 2007 American Idol winner and her singing, “This Is My Now!” WOW & WOW & WOW again, girl! You are simply awesome and you deserved your American Music Awards 2008 win, too JORDIN SPARKS! Go Jordin Go! Sing your heart out to the whole wild world out there! WHATTAGIRL!

PLK


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

